New Blog: Woodie “Told you so indeed…”

Standard

Helloooo my darling Woodcrofters!

Tongue-outJust a very quick one from me – as “he who is always right” just had to get in there first and tell you all about the cause of my itching, (the cheeky little furball) I just thought I’d do a little blog myself – and tell you all that the results of the poll are in! It gives me a hunormous amount of pleasure to tell you that 57% of you think that cats get more fleas than dogs! 43% of you thought we’d both be the same, and a mahoosive 0% of you think that dogs would have more fleas. Ooooh I’ve got the giggles! It doesn’t even matter what the truth is, I win this one! Haha! How do you like that snuggle-bum? Humans think that cats have more fleas! Heehee, ooh thank you everyone who voted you’ve made me quite giddy!

Toodle-pip!

x

 

Leave a comment